January 27, 2021

Run Game

Control The Game

Nintendo Announces Super Nintendo World Direct Livestream

“No game content will be featured”. Super Smash Bros. Ultimate‘s latest broadcast is now over,...

“No game content will be featured”.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate‘s latest broadcast is now over, so what’s there to look forward to? Later today (UK time), Nintendo will be hosting a special “Super Nintendo World Direct” livestream.

We will of course be hosting the whole presentation live on Nintendo Life, so keep an eye on the homepage and be sure to tune in at the following times: 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT / 12am CET (19/12).

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Source link